Photo Editing

I really haven’t thought about photo editing right now because I really wanted to focus on my crafting. But now it is becoming something that I am really thinking about in the back of my mind. To be honest photo editing is really important for blogs and social media in general because you want your photos to be eye popping and make people feel compelled to check your post or like it. So I am so thankful for looking at different blogs in my feed an stumble upon this post which is linked below. Now I haven’t tried anything yet but I am really excited to get my hands dirty and try the three options that they suggested. Don’t worry sunshines I will keep you posted! 

Good morning friends! Today, I’m going to share my method for editing and creating blog images with you all. If you’ve been reading for some time you’ll notice that every post I write begins with an image that has my post title added to it. I refer to them as “toppers” but I believe the…

via Editing images for blog and social media posts — This Tiny Blue House

Leave a Reply

